Announcements‎ > ‎

2016 - 2017 CUYHA Board Members

posted Jun 21, 2016, 12:24 PM by Chiefs PR
CUYHA is excited to announce the newest Board for the 2016/17 season:

President - Heather Horn

Vice President - Josh Gulley

Secretary - Jennifer Livingston

Public Relations - Mark McLean

Registrar - Sara Bell

Treasurer - John Clausen

Apparel - Brad Peterson

Fundraising Chairperson - John Doyle

Ice Scheduler -  Ellen Zimmerman

NIHL representative - Mike Jessup

Director of Coaching - Nick Fabbrini

Brian Prince - Equipment Manager

Andy Pulkstenis - Assistant Equipment Manager

Thank you to all those who are willing to volunteer and provide service to CUYHA as the organization does not run without volunteers!