2017 - 2018 CUYHA Board Members

Voting members

Heather Horn, President ( president@cuyha.org )

Brad Petersen, Vice President ( vicepresident@cuyha.org )

John Clausen, Treasurer ( treasurer@cuyha.org )

Tracy Malvestuto, Secretary ( secretary@cuyha.org )

Sara Bell, Registrar ( registrar@cuyha.org )

Brian Sanderson, Public Relations ( pr@cuyha.org )

Adria Hamel, Ice Scheduler ( ice@cuyha.org )

John Doyle, Fundraising ( fundraising@cuyha.org )

Allison Slocum, Apparel ( apparel@cuyha.org )

Non-voting members

Nick Fabbrini, Director of Coaching ( nfabbrini@gmail.com )
 
Lance Olson, NIHL Representative  ( lance@champaigncountryclub.com )

Andy Pulkstenis, Equipment Manager ( equipment@cuyha.org )

Jen Davidson, Assistant Equipment Manager ( equipment@cuyha.org )