2018 - 2019 CUYHA Board Members

Voting members

John Clausen, President ( president@cuyha.org )

Brad Petersen, Vice President ( vicepresident@cuyha.org )

Bob Schimmel, Treasurer ( treasurer@cuyha.org )

Tracy Malvestuto, Secretary ( secretary@cuyha.org )

Sara Bell, Registrar ( registrar@cuyha.org )

Brian Sanderson, Public Relations ( pr@cuyha.org )

Adria Hamel, Ice Scheduler ( ice@cuyha.org )

Allison Slocum, Apparel ( apparel@cuyha.org )

Nick Fabbrini, Director of Coaching ( nfabbrini@gmail.com )

Non-voting members

Heather Horn, Past President ( pastpres@cuyha.org )

Lance Olson, NIHL Representative  ( lance@champaigncountryclub.com )

Jason Wolfe, Equipment Manager ( equipment@cuyha.org )

Jen Davidson, Assistant Equipment Manager ( equipment@cuyha.org )