10U A (Squirt A)
(2008 -2009 birth years)

Team contacts

Head Coach
Harrison Aybar
Assistant Coach
Matt Deering

Michelle Smith

If you are interested in scheduling games with the Squirt A team, please use the contact information above.

Team roster

#          Player
19        Davis Deering
3           Allan Hartman
88        Gabe Henson
2          Collin Hults
24        Nikolas Kesler
1          Parker Kesler
7          Jackson Kursell
81        Joshua Kursell
40        Allen Muller-Hinnant
8          William Osborne
15        Keegan Page
23        Giovanni Russo

Team record