Board members

Voting members

John Clausen, President ( president@cuyha.org )

Brian Sanderson, Vice President ( vicepresident@cuyha.org )

Bob Schimmel, Treasurer ( treasurer@cuyha.org )

Lance Olson, Secretary ( secretary@cuyha.org )

Jason Wolfe, Registrar (chiefsregistrar@gmail.com)

Stacey Daly, Public Relations ( pr@cuyha.org )

Lisa Thompson, Ice Scheduler ( ice@cuyha.org )

Allison Slocum, Apparel ( apparel@cuyha.org )

Nick Fabbrini, Director of Coaching ( nfabbrini@gmail.com )


Non-voting members

Heather Horn, Past President ( pastpres@cuyha.org )

Andy McDaniel, NIHL Representative

Jen Davidson, Equipment Manager ( equipment@cuyha.org )

Tracy Malvestuto, Rules and Ethics Chair