Board of Directors

President

Anthony Lee

president@cuyha.org

Vice President

Lisa Thompson

vicepresident@cuyha.org

Secretary

Joel Jessup

secretary@cuyha.org

Treasurer

Katie Paige

treasurer@cuyha.org

Coaching Director

Nick Fabrinni

coaching@cuyha.org

Past President

John Clausen

pastpres@cuyha.org

Equipment

(Non-Voting)

Nick Minor

equipment@cuyha.org

Public Relations

Brian Caffarelli

pr@cuyha.org

Apparel

Shannon Miner

apparel@cuyha.org

Ice Scheduler

Lisa Thompson

ice@cuyha.org

NIHL Representative

(Non-Voting)

VACANT

Registrar

Jennifer Davidson

registrar@cuyha.org

Rules and Ethics

(Non-Voting)

Tracy Malvestu

rules-ethics@cuyha.org

Join our newsletter!

UI Ice Arena

uiicearena

Contact Info

Champaign-Urbana Youth Hockey Association

P.O. Box 7394

Champaign, IL 61826-7394

info@cuyha.org