10U A (Squirt A)

(2009-2010 birth years)

Team contacts

Head Coach

Harrison Aybar

Assistant Coach

Todd Stephens


Michelle Smith


If you are interested in scheduling games with the Squirt A team, please use the contact information above.

Team roster

# Player

1 Parker Kesler

2 Colin Hults

12 Grady Ponder

14 James Rohn

15 Keegan Page

18 Levi Clark

23 Giovianni Russo

40 Allen Muller-Hinnant

44 Jameson Jessup

61 Anthony Lee

Gabriella Schell

Team record

10U Squirt A Game Record

Team calendar

Team photos