10U AA Squirt

(2010-2011 birth years)

Team contacts

Head Coach

Aaron Lewis

Assistant Coaches


If you are interested in scheduling games with the Squirt AA team, please use the contact information above.

Team roster


Ryder Burns

Caleb Clark

Levi Clark

Maximus Clausen

Remington Cox

Trey Douglas

Landon Gray

Drake Helfer

Jameson Jessup

Anthony Lee

Alex Lewis

Owen Menacher

Peyton Miles

Grady Ponder

Shay VanDeveer

Benjamin Weitekamp

Auggie Zimmerman

Team record

10U Squirt AA Game Record

Team calendar

Team photos